Í
Are you at least 18 years old? This web site is available only to persons older then 18 years. REMEMBER EXCESSIVE ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION IS HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH
Plunge into a carnival of flavor!

Brand ambassadors

Discount coupon

  • Print
  • Or open on
    mobile device
    #
  • Sergey Khrapach

    Sergey Khrapach

    Russia

    He is without any doubt the most outstanding ambassador in the company. He is respected and loved by all the country’s barmen. He has a great charisma that comes out as soon as he gets behind the bar counter. He is able to fascinate, convince and motivate people to fall in love with Fruko Schulz, like no one else.

  • Alexander Afonin

    Alexander Afonin

    Moscow

    Full of new ideas, he lets Moscow discover the most marvellous cocktail secrets. Alexander came from Syberia, and once again proved the fact that Moscow yields to courageous people. Fruko schulz values Alexander’s will for victory and success, and offered him to become one of the company’s Ambassadors.  

  • Sergey Dzyuba

    Sergey Dzyuba

    Voronezh, Lipetsk, Tambov

    One of the merriest ambassadors of the company. For more than 7 years he has been promoting the bartending science. His exhilarating cocktails are known in Yakutia, Voronezh and Krasnodarsky Krai, and he is planning to conquer central Russia, together with Fruko Schulz brand. He graduated successfully from Voronezh Bartending Association, that offers bartending courses with regard to international standards. Sergey has taken part in numerous barmen competitions in Russia and on the international level, and is currently teaching at Voronezh School of Bartenders, taking an active part in the development of the Voronezh Bartending Association.

  • Alexander Kochenkov

    Alexander Kochenkov

    Saratov, Penza


    His credo – always ! He is calm, business-like and very professional. He doesn’t like empty talks, and loves when things are taking their natural course. Thanks to Alexander  we are sure that Fruko Schulz will always be loved in Saratov.

  • Michael Shestyorkin

    Michael Shestyorkin

    Chelyabinsk


    The youngest one in our team. But in the mastery of cocktails creation, feeling the guest's desire and taste combinations selection he doesn't give in to the most experiensed bartenders.

Í
Вам есть 18 лет? Сайт доступен только для лиц старше 18 лет. ПОМНИТЕ. ЧРЕЗМЕРНОЕ УПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ АЛКОГОЛЯ ВРЕДИТ ВАШЕМУ ЗДОРОВЬЮ
Окунись в карнавал вкуса!

Бренд-амбассадоры

Купон на скидку

Купон на скидку

25%

Купон дает право на получение скидки на продукцию Fruko Schulz при покупке в фирменных барах-бутиках «Монополь» в период с 1 января 2018 года по 31 декабря 2018 года. Скидка не суммируется с другими предложениями и акциями. Купоном можно воспользоваться один раз. Только для лиц старше 18 лет.

ЧРЕЗМЕРНОЕ УПОТРЕБЛЕНИЕ АЛКОГОЛЯ ВРЕДИТ ВАШЕМУ ЗДОРОВЬЮ

//bit.ly/1dwGRAN
  • Сергей Храпач

    Сергей Храпач

    Россия

    Без сомнения самый весомый амбассадор в компании. Уважаем и любим всеми барменами страны. Человек-харизма. Преображается, как только встает за барную стойку. Умеет увлечь, убедить и мотивировать полюбить Fruko Schulz как никто другой.

  • Александр Афонин

    Александр Афонин

    Москва

    С новыми силами и новыми идеями он посвещает Москву во все коктейльные тайны. Александр приехал из Сибири и в очередной раз доказал, что только смелым покоряется Москва. Fruko Schulz ценит волю к победе, поэтому мы предложили Александру стать нашим амбассадором.

  • Сергей Дзюба

    Сергей Дзюба

    Воронеж, Липецк, Тамбов

    Один из самых веселых амбассадоров компании. Больше 7 лет несет науку «как стать хорошим барменом» в массы. Фан клубы веселящих коктейлей от Dzuba уже есть в Якутии, Воронеже, Краснодарском крае и вместе с брендом Fruko Schulz Сергей планирует покорить всю центральную часть России. Успешно окончил курсы барменов по международным стандартам в Воронежской Барменской Ассоциации (ВБА), активно участвовал в конкурсах среди барменов Российского и Мирового уровня. В данный момент — преподаватель Воронежской школы барменов и активный участник в работе Воронежской Барменской Ассоциации.

  • Александр Коченков

    Александр Коченков

    Саратов, Пенза


    Его кредо – всегда! Спокоен, деловит, профессионален. Не любит пустых разговоров и любит, когда все идет своим чередом. Благодаря  Александру,   мы уверены, что враг не прорвет оборону Саратова.

  • Михаил Шестёркин

    Михаил Шестёркин

    Челябинск

    Самый молодой в нашей команде. Но в умении создавать коктейли, чувствовать желание гостя и подбирать вкусовые сочетания, он не уступит  самому опытному из барменов.